模擬賬戶的優勢

介紹

外匯交易是全球最大的金融市場,日交易量超過5萬億美元。它受歡迎的原因之一是它的去中心化性質——例如,沒有像紐約、倫敦或東京的證券交易所那樣的中心化市場。相反,銀行、金融機構和個人交易者通過電子網絡、互聯網和電話在國際範圍內進行交易。這也意味著外匯可以每週 5 天、每天 24 小時進行交易。


然而,雖然外匯交易很容易,進入門檻很低,但在這個市場上也很容易賠錢,特別是如果你是新手或剛開始。據估計,外匯市場上 81% 的交易都是虧本的。這就是為什麼任何想要將外匯交易作為長期職業的人都必須在開始認真交易之前花時間了解市場的複雜性和復雜性。在不承擔任何初始資本風險的情況下學習的最佳方法是開設一個模擬賬戶。

經紀人賬戶

為了開始在外匯市場進行交易,零售交易者需要做的第一件事是在有執照的經紀商處開設一個保證金賬戶。這個賬戶使他們能夠用借入的資金購買貨幣,以換取現金或資產作為抵押品的存款(槓桿的概念)。
他們還需要訪問像 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 或其不太受歡迎的繼任者 MetaTrader 5 這樣的交易平台,以便他們能夠在市場上進行交易。這些軟件平台授權給外匯經紀商,他們將其提供給他們的零售客戶,使他們能夠管理他們的賬戶、下訂單、查看實時價格和圖表以及各種統計分析。
有許多軟件供應商允許在線交易的新進入者為其自己的專有產品或行業標準 MT4 開設一個免費的模擬賬戶。它們還可以與移動應用程序一起使用,以便人們可以學習如何使用平板電腦或智能手機進行交易。

什麼是模擬賬戶?

模擬賬戶使新手能夠在無風險的環境中了解外匯交易的複雜性。它複製了真實賬戶的所有功能,但有一個關鍵區別——用戶使用的是虛擬貨幣而不是真實貨幣!用戶不僅有機會了解市場如何運作、關鍵概念和策略,還可以親身體驗 MT$ 交易平台。

交易可以實時執行,用戶可以學習如何分析市場和貨幣走勢,而無需承擔任何風險。

模擬賬戶的優勢

模擬賬戶的主要優勢在於,您可以在實時市場體驗中獲得實際實踐,並且可以學習和測試各種外匯交易策略,而不會因犯錯或錯誤解讀市場而遭受任何財務後果。您還有機會熟悉 MetaTrader 4 軟件平台的工作原理,並且您可以訪問大量信息,例如市場圖表、外匯新聞、交易信號和其他關鍵市場數據。
模擬賬戶也比現實世界更寬容。對於新手來說,絕非罕見 使用模擬賬戶,您可以了解進入和退出市場的方式和時間,並了解外匯市場的變化速度。您還可以了解目標的關鍵概念——本質上,您準備花費的金額,以及在市場對您不利的情況下您準備在交易中損失多少。
一旦掌握了其中的一些基礎知識,就可以吸收外匯交易的一些更複雜的內容,例如使用限價和止損訂單。

開設模擬賬戶

開設模擬賬戶很簡單。有許多經紀商和軟件提供商免費提供模擬賬戶,初始期限通常為 30 天。通常,潛在交易者需要提供註冊的基本信息,例如姓名、電話、電子郵件地址和國家/地區。然後他們將收到一個用戶名和密碼以開始訪問系統。
Demo accounts can be downloaded for any platform – Windows, Android, and iPhone/iPad.
沒有規定學習外匯交易需要多少筆交易,也沒有規定的數量足以讓您感到足夠舒適以開始在實時環境中進行交易。有些人會爭辯說,掌握基礎知識至少需要 50 到 75 次交易,而其他人則規定需要更多。
但是,潛在的交易者應該覺得他們至少應該了解以下一些概念:

• 構成外匯市場大部分交易的八種主要交易貨幣
• 收益率和收益的區別
• 槓桿的重要性,以及如何控制您的風險敞口
• 外匯市場上可以交易的手數是多少?這些手數可以混合搭配嗎?
• 如何設置止損或限價單;和
• 什麼是典型的點差,點差如何隨時間變化?

其他學習資源

模擬賬戶不是了解外匯交易的唯一途徑,不應孤立使用。相反,有大量以網絡研討會、博客、視頻博客和白皮書形式在線提供的教學材料,所有這些都有助於建立對金融市場的知識和理解。與這些其他方法相比,模擬賬戶提供的一個優勢是它提供了實際交易的實際動手經驗,而沒有相關的財務風險。

選單
Ask a qestion

The Advantages of a Demo Account

Introduction

Foreign exchange trading is the largest financial market in the world, with more than US $5 trillion changing hands in daily trading volume. One of the reasons for its popularity is its decentralised nature – there are no centralised marketplaces likes the Stock Exchanges in New York, London, or Tokyo, for example. Instead, trading is conducted on an international basis through electronic networks, the internet and the phone by banks, financial institutions and individual traders. This also means that forex can be traded 24 hours a day, five days a week.


However, whilst it is easy to trade forex, with few barriers to entry, it is also very easy to lose money in this market, especially if you are a novice or just starting out. 81% of all trades on the forex market lose money, it is estimated. That is why it is essential that anybody who wants to pursue Forex Trading as a long-term career takes the time to learn the intricacies and complexities of the market before they begin to trade in earnest. And the best way to learn without risking any initial capital is to open a demo account.

Broker Accounts

In order to begin trading in the Forex market, the first thing that a retail trader needs to do is open a margin account with a licenced broker. This account enables them to buy currencies with borrowed funds, in exchange for the deposit of cash or assets as collateral (the concept of leverage).
They will also need to obtain access to a trading platform like MetaTrader 4 (MT4) – or its less popular successor MetaTrader 5 – to enable them to trade in the market. These software platforms are licensed to Forex brokers who provide it to their retail clients, enabling to them to manage their accounts, place orders, and view live streaming prices and charts, as well as various statistical analyses.
There are a number of software providers that allow new entrants to online trading to open a free demo account either for their own proprietary product or for the industry standard MT4. They can also be used with mobile apps so people can learn how to trade with their tablet or smartphone.

What is a Demo Account?

A demo account enables newcomers to learn the complexities of foreign exchange trading in a risk-free environment. It replicates all the functionality of a live account with one key difference – the user is trading with virtual money rather than the real thing! Not only does the user get the chance to learn about how the market works, and the key concepts and strategies, they also get hands-on experience of the MT$ trading platform.

Trades can be executed in real time, and users can learn how to analyse the market and currency movements without having to risk any of their own money.

The Advantages of a Demo Account

The principal advantage of a demo account is that you get actual practice in a live market experience, and can learn and test various forex trading strategies without suffering any financial consequences if you make a mistake, or read the market wrongly. You also get the chance to familiarise yourself with how the MetaTrader 4 software platform works, and you can access a wealth of information such as market charts, forex news, trading signals, and other critical market data.
A demo account is also much more forgiving than the real world as well. It is by no means uncommon for novices to press the wrong button when opening and exiting a position, which means that rather than closing out a losing position, they are actually adding to it. And by making errors when inputting an order, they can soon find themselves on the losing side of a large, unprotected trade. In the stressful atmosphere of the live market, inexperienced hands can too often panic and make mistakes, especially if they have no prior trading experience.
Using the demo account, you can learn how and when to enter and exit the market, and to get a feel for how quickly forex markets move. You can also learn the key concept of targets – in essence, the amount that you are prepared to spend, and, by extension, how much you are prepared to lose on a trade in the event that the market moves against you.
Once some of these basics have been mastered, then some of the greater intricacies of forex trading can also be absorbed, such a show to use limit and stop-loss orders.

Opening a Demo Account

Opening a Demo Account is simple. There are numerous brokers and software providers that offer demo accounts free, often for an initial period of 30 days. Usually, prospective traders need to provide basic information on sign-up, such as name, phone, email address and country. They will then be sent a username and password to begin accessing the system.
Demo accounts can be downloaded for any platform – Windows, Android, and iPhone/iPad.
There is no prescribed amount of how many trades it takes to learn forex trading, or enough about it to feel comfortable enough to start trading in a live environment. Some would argue that it takes a minimum of between 50 and 75 trades to master the basics, whilst others stipulate that it takes more than that.
However, prospective trades should feel that they should understand, at least, some of the following concepts:

• The eight major trading currencies that make up the majority of trades in the Forex market
• The difference between yield and return
• The importance of leverage, and how to control your risk exposure
• What lot sizes can be traded on forex markets and can these sizes be mixed and matched?
• How to place a stop loss or limit order; and
• What is a typical spread, and how do spreads vary over time?

Other Learning Resources

A demo account is not the only way to learn about forex trading, and should not be used in isolation. Instead there is a wealth of teaching material available online in the form of webinars, blogs, vlogs and white papers, all of which are useful in terms of being able to build up the knowledge and understanding of financial markets. The one advantage that a demo account offers over these other methods is that it offers practical, hands-on experience of live trading without the associated financial risk.

Menu
Ask a qestion