建於2006年

關於KEYSOFT

KeySoft相信,最好的軟體提供商應該是善於助人、值得信賴、適應需求的。

我們的首要目標是支援使用者使用與目標平臺深度整合的軟體方案,達成無縫高效的工作流程。

KeySoft集團是一家為MetaTrader交易平臺提供解決方案的軟體發展集團公司。我們成立於2005年,前身是METAfx,目前已成為MetaTrader4和MetaTrader5交易平臺領先的開發者。不斷積累的知識和經驗,讓我們能夠為客戶提供優質的服務和有效的解決方案。

在金融方案應用和MetaTrader支持領域,我們學會了遵循一個簡單的原則——可靠性優先。正因如此,即使是最簡單的應用程式,我們也會遵循這個核心原則去應用我們久經考驗的資料庫。我們也因此能夠不斷增強產品穩定性,並降低專案成本。

我們已為不同類型客戶提供了服務和方案。

給經紀人的方案包括伺服器端軟體的開發以及MetaTrader伺服器集成。有了該領域的豐富經驗,我們有能力創建具有各種複雜性的外掛程式及支線,提供後臺集成或者重組現有方案。我們為其他平臺開發商提供橋接工具和實用程式,以便其為MetaTrader環境提供產品和服務。伺服器端方案最鮮明的例子就是我們的多帳戶管理應用程式——基於多交易帳號的位址分配設計。另一個基於MetaTrader伺服器的產品是MT4-對-MT4,可實現多MetaTrader伺服器連接,為經紀人和流通量提供商靈活處理STP執行模組。最後一點同樣重要,智慧對沖外掛程式支持MetaTrader伺服器上全自動風險管理,將你的風險損失降到最小,節省了調停時間,讓收益最大化。

隨時期待與你合作,隨時準備處理最複雜的任務。盼複。

KeySoft集團開發團隊

我們最新增加的產品清單

我們很高興為MetaTrader 5交易平台介紹多賬戶經理
和我們新的白標解決方案

MAM5管理員

MetaTrader5(MT5)伺服器交易平臺上的多帳戶管理 “MAM5”軟體。MAM5擴展了MetaTrader的功能,加入了資金管理功能,能在單個的MT5介面有效交易和管理多帳戶。

MAM5網頁用戶端

MAM5網頁用戶端應用程式支援平臺獨立接入多帳戶管理軟體MAM5,並擁有MAM5用戶端與管理員程式的所有功能。支援無縫式跨平臺接入MAM5——控制安卓、MacOS、Windows設備的帳戶及設置。

MAM5伺服器外掛程式

多帳戶管理MAM5伺服器外掛程式深度集成於MetaTrader5伺服器,保證高速、可靠、高效運行。提供基於“交易後”分配法的,帶有保證執行價格即時交易執行

WLS白標籤

我們的白標解決方案可讓您以基於MetaTrader平台的可靠性快速,輕鬆且經濟實惠地建立和保護您的創業經紀業務。 所有需要的標準功能都可用,更多的是定制,無論是否有您的品牌。

我們的合作夥伴說…

Contact Us

選單

KeySoft - Servicing The Best Brokers HELPFUL - RELIABLE - ADAPTIVE

Software Solutions
for
MetaTrader Platforms
MT5 Multi Account Management

Using 14 different sophisticated
allocation methods,
Expert Advisors and more…
MAM5
MT4 Multi Account Management

Using 14 different sophisticated
allocation methods,
Expert Advisors and more…
MAM
Connect MT4 servers

to redirect trades, reduce risks,
gain volume and automate dealings
MT4>>MT4
BRIDGE
Automated positions management

to minimize risks on the MT4 servers
SMART HEDGER
BRIDGE
White Label Solutions

Turnkey solution for quick and easy

start of Brokerage Business Platform
WLS

EST. 2006

About KeySoft

At KeySoft we believe that the best software providers for brokers should be helpful, reliable, and adaptive to its needs.

Our priority is to sustain our clients by using software solutions which are deeply integrated with the target platforms thus enabling seamless and efficient work-flow. 

KeySoft Group is a consortium of software development companies providing solutions for the MetaTrader Trading Platforms. Founded in 2005 as METAfx, we are now among the leading developers in supporting MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 trading platforms. Accumulated knowledge and experience allow us to offer qualitative services and effective solutions to our clients. 

While working in the field of programming of financial applications and MetaTrader support we have learned to follow one simple principle – reliability is the priority. And just because of this, we are using our own well tested libraries for the core logic even in the simplest applications. Due to this, we have been able to increase the stability of the products and lower the costs of the projects. 

We have structured services and solutions for different groups of clients. 

Our solutions for brokers include the development of server-side software and integrations with MetaTrader Servers. Extensive experience in this field allows us to create plug-ins and feeders of any complexity, provide back-office integrations and re-engineer existing solutions. We provide bridging tools and utilities for other platform developers to be able to supply product and service into the MetaTrader environment. A bright example of such server-based solution is our Multi Account Manager application designed for allocations of the positions to the multiply trading accounts. Another MetaTrader Server based product is MT4-to-MT4 bridge which allows to connect more than one MetaTrader server together and organize flexible STP execution model for brokers and liquidity providers. Last but not least, our Smart Hedger Plugin allows the fully automated Risk Management on MetaTrader Servers, minimizing your risks of loss, saving your time of intervention and maximizing your profit. 

Always open for cooperation and ready to solve the most complex tasks, we hope to hear from you soon… 

The Development Team,
KeySoft Group

Our latest additions to the products list

We are happy to introduce the Multi Account Manager for the MetaTrader5 Trading Platform
and our new White Label Solutions

MAM5 Administrator

Multi Account Manager “MAM5” software for the MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Server trading platform. The MAM5 broadens the functionality of the MetaTrader by enabling the Money Manager to effectively trade and manage multiple accounts from a single MT5 interface.

MAM5 WEB Client

The MAM5 WEB CLIENT APPLICATION allows a platform independent access to the Multi Account Manager software MAM5. It is featured with all the Functionality of the MAM5 Client and Administrator app. It allows a seamless Cross-Platform Access to the MAM5 – Control Accounts and Settings from Android, MacOS and Windows Devices from Anywhere.

MAM5 Server Plug-In

The Multi Account Manager MAM5 SERVER PLUG-IN guaranty fast, reliable operations and Maximum efficiency as it is deeply integrated in the MetaTrader 5 Server. It provides Instant Execution of Trades with Guaranteed Execution Prices due to “post-trade” Allocation Method.

WLS White Label Solutions

Our White Label Solutions allow you a quick, easy and affordable way to establish and secure your startup brokerage business with reliability based on the MetaTrader platform. All needed standard features are available and more with customisation, with or without your branding.

What our partners are saying…

Contact Us

Menu