KEYSOFT控股有限公司隱私政策

本隱私政策自2019年3月25日起,直到隱私政策結尾處指定日期有效。

KeySoft控股有限公司(即“KeySoft”、“KeySoft集團”、“KeySoft控股”、“我們”、“我們的”)尊重和保護我們網站的訪客以及我們服務的客戶的隱私。為保證透明度,本隱私政策將描述在你接入我們的資訊內容,或運行我們的網站https://staging3.keysoftgroup.net/,以及/或者使用我們的移動程式和相關服務(以下統稱“服務”)時,我們的資訊處理方法。

請仔細閱讀本隱私政策。有任何隱私相關問題,請聯繫我們,郵箱地址 info@keysoftgroup.net

隱私政策的接受

接入或使用我們的服務,表示你已確認接受本隱私政策。需要你提供個人資訊之處,包含下文提到的情況,我們會征得你的同意,採集、使用、公開你的個人資訊。如果不同意,或者對隱私政策的某些條款感到不適,請立即中斷接入或使用我們的服務。

本隱私政策的變更

我們保留隨時更改本隱私政策的權利,在法律要求的情況下,我們會通知你變更內容。任何材料上的變更,我們將在變更前以郵件形式(發送你在帳戶中設定的郵箱地址)或者在我們的“服務”板塊以告知欄的方式通知你。

我們的公司

KeySoft控股有限公司是一家私營有限責任公司,位於英屬維爾京群島,公司代碼1953576,註冊地址維爾京群島托托拉島羅得城維克漢姆島卡斯楚街30號。請注意,位於美國內華達州的KeySoft控股有限公司,是KeySoft產品的獨立分銷商,不會採集任何個人資訊(條款見NRS 603A.040),也不是“資料獲取商”(條款見NRS 603A.030)。

個人資訊的採集

個人資訊定義:可以用於直接或間接識別本人身份,或聯繫到本人的資料。我們的隱私政策包含了你自願提供以及我們從合作夥伴處獲取的所有個人資訊。本隱私政策不適用於匿名資料,因為這些資料無法識別你的身份。

在你聯繫KeySoft控股時,我們可能隨時請求你提供個人資訊。除此之外,如本隱私政策描述的,我們不會將你的個人資訊贈送、售予、租賃或出借給任何協力廠商。

採集個人資訊是為了提供我們的服務。向使用者索取個人資訊是因為法律或相關指定用途要求。非要求的任何資訊採取自願提供原則,你可自由選擇提供與否。如果你不提供,可能會一定程度上影響服務的時效性以及完整性。

當你選擇加入我們的內容和專案,在我們的網站或者移動程式創建帳戶,給我們打電話或發郵件,或以其他方式提供資訊時,我們將直接採集你的資訊。採集的資訊包括:

  • 姓名
  • 郵箱地址
  • 郵編地址
  • 用戶名和密碼
  • 電話和/或傳真號
  • 生日
  • 人口統計資訊
  • 消費資訊(如信用卡)以及銀行帳戶流水
  • 未來通訊偏好方式
  • 與我們的客服聯絡的電話號碼及通話記錄

訪問網站、使用移動程式或其他服務時採集的資訊

你在訪問我們的網站,流覽線上廣告或推廣,使用移動程式或其他服務時,我們通過cookies或其他技術採集你的資訊。這些資訊包括:

  • 設備流覽器及作業系統
  • IP地址
  • 流覽的頁面
  • 點擊的連結
  • 打開的郵件

同過移動程式採集的資訊

在你將我們的移動程式下載到你的移動設備時,我們也會採集你提供的資訊。我們會自動採集通過應用程式收集的資訊。

通過應用程式自動採集的資訊包括:

  • 行銷ID或類似識別碼
  • 設備作業系統資訊
  • 程式使用方式資訊

你可以通過刪除程式中止提供此類資訊採集。

如果你同意,我們的移動程式會採集你的準確位置資訊,並以此通過協力廠商服務提供者提供定位服務。你可隨時通過更改設置中止此類資訊採集。

我們使用你的個人資訊做什麼

我們使用採集的個人資訊向你提供產品、內容、服務,推送廣告、內容或定制服務,引導KeySoft控股的其他商業行為。個人資訊用途包括:

  • 答疑或回復請求
  • 開發新產品和服務
  • 創建和管理帳號
  • 識別防護欺詐行為
  • 向你電郵或郵寄你可能感興趣的KeySoft控股的資訊
  • 個性化定制你在網站的產品和資訊
  • 分析改進我們的產品、服務和行銷策略
  • 執行條款與條件,管理我們的業務

KeySoft控股僅會將你的個人資訊用於所要求的合法權益上,例如,產品或服務、回電、制定行銷材料;我們使用你的個人資訊滿足你的需求。我們將在法律允許的合法權利範圍內,管理你的帳戶並防護欺詐行為。出於單獨認證目的,我們會獲取你的資料資訊。為保證獲取的內容有意義,KeySoft控股在獲取資訊前會合理通知,先告知,後獲取。

資訊分享

我們在KeySoft控股內部以及此條款中提到的情況下分享你的個人資訊,除非你同意,我們不會將你的個人資訊分享給KeySoft以外的銷售商以及本條款提及的情況。

我們在KeySoft控股內部以及此條款中提到的情況下分享你的個人資訊,除非你同意,我們不會將你的個人資訊分享給KeySoft以外的銷售商以及本條款提及的情況。

協力廠商服務商的服務包括:

  • 滿足你的服務需求,答疑解惑
  • 主辦我們的網站,發送郵件或其他通訊
  • 分析資料,整合其他資來源資料,發送整合內容
  • 研究分析資料,改善產品、服務、網站
  • 我們要求的其他服務

在法律允許的前提下,我們會整合KeySoft控股以及合作夥伴採集的關於你的個人資訊,為你定制推廣內容。我們的合作夥伴不得將KeySoft控股的資料或整合的資料用於自己的市場行銷。我們的服務商只允許使用此整合資料給你發送你可能感興趣的整合內容。如不想接收此整合內容,你隨時可按照說明指令或通過之前的隱私條款退出。

我們會使用你的個人資訊:

  • 作為KeySoft控股轉讓的部分
  • 保護、防衛或執行KeySoft控股的權益和財產權(包括執行條款及條件)
  • 出於法律或政府要求的情況

我們會將聚合資訊和/或匿名信息分享給合作夥伴用於商業目的,如KeySoft控股網站或服務的客戶訪問量等。

通訊選項

你可通過你接收的以下說明資訊中止接收KeySoft控股的推廣郵件。

如果你明確要求接收,我們僅向你發送移動端推廣資訊。可按照短資訊內的說明操作中止接收推廣資訊。

使用個人資訊的相關權利

存儲、更改、刪除的權利

你擁有遵循《歐洲一般資料保護條例》以及相關資訊接入你個人資訊的權利,你擁有更改或刪除錯誤個人資訊的權利。

提出異議的權利

你隨時可以對我們使用個人資訊作直接行銷提出異議,其他情況下,你也有權反對我們使用你的部分或全部個人資訊。

要行使提出異議的權利,請按以下方式聯繫我們。

個人資訊的保留

我們只在必要的時長內保留你的個人資訊,比如需要你的資訊才能完成的法律的、帳戶的、債務的、爭端解決的等事情,保留個人資訊在事情解決以前。保留請求按許可權不同進行劃分,個人資訊的不同方面按照保留時長劃分,具體如下。

聯絡資訊,如姓名、郵箱位址、行銷電話將一直保留,直到你註銷帳號為止。登出後,這些資訊將會無限期加入我們的禁止名單。

通過技術手段,如cookies等,採集的資訊,將保留最多一年,以cookie的有效期為准。

如有關於隱私,個人資訊的採集、使用、公開的問題需要申訴,請聯繫我們郵箱 info@keysoftgroup.net

個人權利

歐洲經濟區(EEA)居民可以擁有以下權利,通過給我們發郵件 info@keysoftgroup.net 通過審核生效。

撤回准許的權利。 你有權隨時撤回對你個人資訊的使用准許。在你執行撤銷前,KeySoft控股的使用權不受法律影響。

接入和修改個人資訊的權利。 你有權獲取我們保存的關於你的個人資訊,且若非對其他用戶的權利和自由產生不利影響,資訊獲取不得延誤,不得收取任何費用。你還可要求我們更改或更新KeySoft控股所有的不實個人資訊。除非有隱私風險,或可能危害他人權利,你的接入和修改個人資訊的權利不受限制。

接入和修改個人資訊的權利。 你有權獲取我們保存的關於你的個人資訊,且若非對其他用戶的權利和自由產生不利影響,資訊獲取不得延誤,不得收取任何費用。你還可要求我們更改或更新KeySoft控股所有的不實個人資訊。除非有隱私風險,或可能危害他人權利,你的接入和修改個人資訊的權利不受限制。

資料移轉的權利。 通過訂立合同,或經過你的准許,或自動生成的個人資訊,只要不影響其他人的權利和自由,你可以要求我們以整理的、常用的、機器可讀的格式提供給你。只要技術上可行,也可要求我們直接遷移至其他“管理人”。“管理人”可以是自然人、法人、公共機關、代理人或其他可以決定個人資訊使用的獨立或聯合實體。

限制或處理的權利。 有以下情況之一的,你有權限制或拒絕我們使用你的個人資訊:

(a)質疑所使用的個人資訊的準確性。若此,我們會在必要階段限定資訊的使用,核實個人資訊準確性。

(b)資訊使用不合法,而你選擇限制使用代替刪除資訊。

(c)我們的使用過程不再需要你的個人資訊,而你按合法條款要求創建、執行或防護。

受限的個人資訊只能在你的准許下使用,或者通過合法的創建,執行或防護,或者出於保護另一個自然人或法人的目的,或者出於重要的公眾利益的目的。限制一旦實施,我們將通知你。

刪除、修改和限制的通知。 除非被證明不可能或不正當,我們會將你個人資訊的修改或刪除,或者使用限制通知到被公開的所有人。如果你需要,我們可以提供這些被通知人的相關資訊。

拒絕使用的權利。 通過准許、合同或合法權益使用個人資訊,在法律允許的情況下,你可以隨時限制或終止其使用。如有法律合理防護的必要,或法律允許的其他情形,我們可以繼續使用你的個人資訊。

申訴的權利。 如你認為我們侵犯了你的權利,請先郵件聯繫我們 info@keysoftgroup.net ,我們可以嘗試解決問題或非正式調解。你也可以向相關資料保護部門申訴我們使用你的個人資訊,你可以在你居住或工作的歐盟成員國,或者聲稱資料保護法已經實施的地方提出申訴。

請注意,英屬維爾京群島(BVI)尚未頒佈正式的資料保護法令,但是英國普通法在這裡有法律權威,BVI法庭認可隱私和保密的普通法責任。因此,KeySoft控股有責任為個人資訊保密,除非另有規定。保密責任已經以多種形式編纂進了BVI的法律中,常見於反洗錢法令,主要是1997年的《犯罪行為法》和2008年的《反洗錢法》。

個人資訊的存儲。 KeySoft控股將從服務目的、解決爭端、執行協議、遵循法律考量,一定程度上限制個人資訊的存儲量。

資料保護官員: 你可以通過郵件聯繫KeySoft控股的資料保護官員 info@keysoftgroup.net

你的個人資訊權利並非絕對。有以下情況的,接入可能被拒絕:

法律規定拒絕接入;

接入會威脅他人隱私;

為保護我們的權利和權益;

請求無意義或無理取鬧的。

如何聯繫我們

如有關於本隱私政策的疑問,或要提出申訴,請先郵件聯繫我們info@keysoftgroup.net ,或者寫信寄到以下地址:
KEYSOFT(全球)控股有限公司
維爾京群島托托拉島羅得城維克漢姆島卡斯楚街30號

 

申訴

 

你也可以向相關資料保護部門申訴我們使用你的個人資訊,你可以在你居住或工作的歐盟成員國,或者聲稱資料保護法已經實施的地方提出申訴。

最近更新:2019年3月25日

選單
Ask a qestion

KEYSOFT HOLDING LIMITED PRIVACY POLICY

This Privacy Policy is effective as of 25 March 2019 or any subsequent date as indicated at the bottom of the Privacy Policy.

KeySoft Holding Limited (“KeySoft”, “KeySoft Group”, “KeySoft Holding” “we”, “us” and “our”) respect and protect the privacy of visitors to our website and our customers who use our services. To ensure transparency, this Privacy Policy describes our information handling practices when you access content we own or operate on the website located at https://keysoftgroup.net/ and/or when you use the our mobile app, and related services (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Services”).

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully. If you have any questions about this Privacy Notice, please contact us at info@keysoftgroup.net

ACCEPTANCE OF PRIVACY POLICY

By accessing and using our Services, you confirm acceptance of the terms of this Privacy Policy. Where we require your consent to process your personal information, we will ask for your consent to the collection, use, and disclosure of your personal information as described further below. If you do not agree with or you are not comfortable with any aspect of this Privacy Policy, you should immediately discontinue access or use of our Services.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We reserve the right to modify this Privacy Policy at any time, and when required by law, we will notify you of changes to this Privacy Policy. If we make any material changes we will notify you by email (sent to the e-mail address specified in your account) or by means of a notice on our Services prior to the change becoming effective.

OUR COMPANY

KeySoft Holding Limited is a private liability company incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with company number 1953576 and whose registered office is 30 De Castro Street, Wickhams Cay 1, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands .  Please note that KeySoft Holding Limited, which is incorporated in the State of Nevada, United States, is an independent distributor of KeySoft products and, as such, it does not  collect any personal information (as such information is defined in NRS 603A.040) and is not a “data collector” (as such term is defined in NRS 603A.030)

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED

Personal information is data that can be used to identify you directly or indirectly, or to contact you. Our Privacy Policy covers all personal information that you voluntarily submit to us and that we obtain from our partners. This Privacy Policy does not apply to anonymized data, as it cannot be used to identify you.

You may be asked to provide personal information any time you are in contact with KeySoft Holding. Except as described in this Privacy Policy, KeySoft Holding will not give, sell, rent or loan any personal Information to any third party.

We collect personal information to provide you with our Services. When we require certain personal information from users it is because we are required by law to collect this information or it is relevant for specified purposes. Any information you provide to us that is not required is voluntary. You are free to choose whether to provide us with the types of personal information requested, but we may not be able to serve you as effectively or offer you all of our Services when you do choose not to share certain information with us.

We collect information directly from you when you choose to participate in our offers and programs, create an account on our websites or in our mobile applications, call or email us, or otherwise provide information directly to us. The following are examples of information we may collect directly from you:

  • Name
  • Email address
  • Postal address
  • User name and password
  • Telephone and/or fax number
  • Date of birth
  • Demographic information
  • Payment information (such as a credit card) and bank account details
  • Future communication preferences
  • Telephone number and recordings when you call our customer service line

INFORMATION COLLECTED WHEN YOU VISIT OUR SITE OR USE OUR MOBILE APPLICATION OR OTHER SERVICES

We use cookies and other technologies to collect information when you visit our sites, view our online advertisements or promotions, or use our mobile applications or other services. The following are examples of information we may collect with these technologies:

  • Information about your device browser and operating system.
  • IP address
  • Web pages you view
  • Links you click
  • Our emails you open

INFORMATION COLLECTED THROUGH MOBILE APPLICATIONS

When you download our mobile applications to your mobile device, we may also collect information that you provide. We also automatically collect information through our applications.

The following are examples of the types of information we may automatically collect through our applications:

  • Marketing ID or similar identifier
  • Information about your devices’ operating system
  • Information about the way you use the application

You can opt out of continued information collection by our mobile application by deleting the application from your device.

Our mobile applications may collect precise location information from your device if you consent to the collection of this information. We may use third-party service providers to provide location services using the location data you provide. You may opt out at any time to the continued collection of this information by adjusting the settings on your device.

HOW YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION IS USED

We use the information we collect to provide you products, offers and services, to deliver to you advertisements, offers or other content tailored to your interests, and to conduct other KeySoft Holding business operations. The following are examples of how we may use the information we collect:

  • Answer your questions or respond to your requests.
  • Develop new products and services.
  • Create and manage your account.
  • Protect against or identify possible fraudulent transactions.
  • Send you email and/or postal messages with information about KeySoft Holding and other content we think may be of interest to you.
  • Personalize your experience on our websites by presenting products and information tailored to you.
  • Analyze the use of, and develop, our products, services and marketing.
  • Enforce our Terms and Conditions and otherwise manage our business.

KeySoft Holding will only process your information in pursuance of our legitimate interest if we receive any requests related to, for example, a product or service, a call-back, or specific marketing materials; we will use your personal information to fulfill your request. Where we need to manage your account and protect you against or identify possible fraudulent transactions, we will do so in accordance with our legal obligation placed on us under law. We will seek consent from you if we need to process your data solely identified purposes. To ensure meaningful consent is obtained from you, KeySoft Holding will provide you with reasonable notice ensuring that your consent is provided on an informed basis.

INFORMATION SHARING

We share your personal information within KeySoft Holding and as described in this statement. We do not share personal information with marketers outside of KeySoft Holding unless you consent to such sharing, or as described within this statement.

We engage third-party service providers to perform a variety of business operations on our behalf. In so doing, we may share your Personal Information with them. We provide our service providers with only the Personal Information they need in order to perform the services we request, and we contractually require that they protect this information appropriately and not use it for any other purpose.

For example, we may rely on a 3rd party service provider to:

  • Fulfill your service requests and answer your questions.
  • Host our sites and deliver our email or other communications.
  • Analyze our data, sometimes combined with data from other sources, to send you communications.
  • Conduct research and analyze data to improve our products, services and sites.
  • Perform other services that we request.

Where permitted by law, we combine Personal Information about you that KeySoft Holding has collected with Personal Information about you that a business partner has collected so we can jointly send tailored promotional communications to you. In such instances, our business partner will not be permitted to use KeySoft Holding data or the combined data for its own, independent marketing purposes. Our service provider will only be allowed to use the combined set of information to send you joint communications that we hope will be of interest to you. If you prefer not to receive these joint communications, you can always opt out by following the instructions provided in any such communication or through this Privacy Statement as indicated above.

We may transfer or otherwise process your personal information:

  • As part of the sale of KeySoft Holding to another company.
  • To protect, defend or exercise the rights and property of KeySoft Holding (including enforcing our Terms and Conditions).
  • When required by law and/or government authorities.

We may share aggregated and/or anonymous information with our business partners for their own business purposes. For example, we may disclose the number of visitors to KeySoft Holding sites or services.

COMMUNICATION OPTIONS

You can stop receiving promotional email messages from KeySoft Holding by following the opt-out instructions provided in any such message you receive.

We only send you promotional mobile text messages if you explicitly ask to receive these (you opt in). You can stop receiving promotional text messages by following the instructions to opt out provided within that text messaging program.

RIGHTS IN RELATION TO THE USE OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

Rights of access, correction and deletion

You have a right of access to the personal information that we hold about you under European General Data Protection Regulation, and to some related information. You can also require any inaccurate personal information to be corrected or deleted.

Right to object

You can object to our use of your personal information for direct marketing purposes at any time and you may have the right to object to our processing of some or all of your personal information (and require them to be deleted) in some other circumstances.

If you wish to exercise any of these rights, please contact us as set out below.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

We will only retain your personal information for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes for which we collected it, including for the purposes of satisfying any legal, accounting, or reporting obligations or to resolve disputes. While retention requirements vary by jurisdiction, information about our typical retention periods for different aspects of your personal information are described below.

Contact Information such as your name, email address and telephone number for marketing purposes is retained on an ongoing basis until you un-subscribe. Thereafter we will add your details to our suppression list indefinitely.

Information collected via technical means such as cookies is kept for a period of up to one year from expiry of the cookie.

If you have a complaint about our privacy practices and our collection, use or disclosure of personal information please contact us at info@keysoftgroup.net

Individual Rights

European Economic Area (EEA) Residents have the following rights, which can be exercised by contacting us at info@keysoftgroup.net so that we may consider your request under applicable law.

Right to withdraw consent. You have the right to withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal information collected on the basis of your consent at any time. Your withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of KeySoft Holding’s processing based on consent before your withdrawal.

Right of access to and rectification of your personal information. You have a right to request that we provide you a copy of your personal information held by us. This information will be provided without undue delay subject to some fee associated with gathering of the information (as permitted by law), unless such provision adversely affects the rights and freedoms of others. You may also request us to rectify or update any of your personal information held by KeySoft Holding that is inaccurate. Your right to access and rectification shall only be limited where the burden or expense of providing access would be disproportionate to the risks to your privacy in the case in question, or where the rights of persons other than you would be violated.

Right to erasure. You have the right to request erasure of your personal information that: (a) is no longer necessary in relation to the purposes for which it was collected or otherwise processed; (b) was collected in relation to processing that you previously consented, but later withdraw such consent; or (c) was collected in relation to processing activities to which you object, and there are no overriding legitimate grounds for our processing. If we have made your personal information public and are obliged to erase the personal information, we will, taking account of available technology and the cost of implementation, take reasonable steps, including technical measures, to inform other parties that are processing your personal information that you have requested the erasure of any links to, or copy or replication of your personal information. The above is subject to limitations by relevant data protection laws.

Right to data portability. If we process your personal information based on a contract with you or based on your consent, or the processing is carried out by automated means, you may request to receive your personal information in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format, and to have us transfer your personal information directly to another “controller”, where technically feasible, unless exercise of this right adversely affects the rights and freedoms of others. A “controller” is a natural or legal person, public authority, agency or other body which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of your personal information.

Right to restriction of or processing. You have the right to restrict or object to us processing your personal information where one of the following applies:

(a) You contest the accuracy of your personal information that we processed. In such instances, we will restrict processing during the period necessary for us to verify the accuracy of your personal information.

(b) The processing is unlawful and you oppose the erasure of your personal information and request the restriction of its use instead.

(c) We no longer need your personal information for the purposes of the processing, but it is required by you to establish, exercise or defense of legal claims.

Restricted personal information shall only be processed with your consent or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims or for the protection of the rights of another natural or legal person or for reasons of important public interest. We will inform you if the restriction is lifted.

Notification of erasure, rectification and restriction. We will communicate any rectification or erasure of your personal information or restriction of processing to each recipient to whom your personal information has been disclosed, unless this proves impossible or involves disproportionate effort. We will inform you about those recipients if you request this information.

Right to object to processing. Where the processing of your personal information is based on consent, contract or legitimate interests you may restrict or object, at any time, to the processing of your personal information as permitted by applicable law. We can continue to process your personal information if it is necessary for the defense of legal claims, or for any other exceptions permitted by applicable law.

Right to lodge a complaint. If you believe that we have infringed your rights, we encourage you to contact us first at info@keysoftgroup.net so that we can try to resolve the issue or dispute informally. You can also complain about our processing of your personal information to the relevant data protection authority. You can complain in the EU member state where you live or work, or in the place where the alleged breach of data protection law has taken place.

Please note that the British Virgin Islands (BVI) has not enacted formal legislation to regulate data protection. However, BVI accepts English common law as persuasive authority. BVI courts accordingly recognize the common law duties of privacy and confidentiality. Thus, KeySoft Holding has a duty to maintain confidentiality in a person’s details, unless an applicable exception applies. The duty of confidentiality has been statutorily codified in various aspects of BVI legislation. The common law duty of privacy and confidentiality is limited by specific exceptions under applicable anti-money laundering legislation, primarily regulated under the BVI Proceeds of Criminal Conduct Act, 1997, and the Anti-Money Laundering Regulations, 2008.

Storage of your personal information. KeySoft Holding will try to limit the storage of your personal information to the extent that storage is necessary to serve the purpose(s) for which the personal information was processed, to resolve disputes, enforce our agreements, and as required or permitted by law.

Data Protection Officer: You may reach the KeySoft Holding Data Protection Officer at info@keysoftgroup.net

Your rights to personal information are not absolute. Access may be denied when:

Denial of access is required or authorized by law;

Granting access would have a negative impact on other’s privacy;

Granting access would have a negative impact on other’s privacy;

To protect our rights and properties; and

Where the request is frivolous or vexatious.

HOW TO CONTACT US

If you have questions or concerns regarding this Privacy Policy, or if you have a complaint, you should first contact us at info@keysoftgroup.net or by writing to us at:

KeySoft Holding Limited

30 De Castro Street, Wickhams Cay 1

Road Town, Tortola

British Virgin Islands

 

COMPLAINTS

 

You can also complain about our processing of your personal information to the relevant data protection authority. You can complain in the EU member state where you live or work, or in the place where the alleged breach of data protection law has taken place.

Last updated: 25 March, 2019

Menu