选择自动交易软件时要考虑的 7 个因素

尽管外汇交易软件是许多人在外汇交易中最常用的工具,但事实上,一些客户仍然怀疑这个程序。事实上,外汇行业是一项价值数十亿美元的业务,在重要时期很难依赖可能让您失望的软件。然而,这种情况发生的可能性不应该更让交易者气馁,所以在精确利用时,好消息是外汇 自动交易软件可为交易者带来数千美元。诀窍是让您知道要使用什么软件。话虽如此,以下是在选择自动外汇交易软件或专家顾问程序时需要考虑的一些因素。
1. 安全
鉴于软件发送敏感数据,程序提供商应保证交易者信息的安全。理想情况下,由于它是一个面向 Web 的系统,它应该至少包含一个用于加密的 128 位标签,以实现完美的安全性。
2. 退款保证
一些交易者可能会忽略这个因素,但它也很重要。如果卖家可以提供退款保证,则表明对卖家的产品有信心。一个保证退款服务的软件让交易者感到更加安全,因为他们知道他们不会把钱浪费在一个注定会失败的程序上。 @
3. 查询回测和前测结果
切勿委托不支持前向测试信息的专家顾问程序或自动交易软件。回溯测试是大多数软件的普遍服务,但向前测试至关重要,因为它可以预测未来程序的功能。如果程序只提供前向测试结果,请跳过它。
4. 客户服务
专家顾问程序和自动交易软件的使用应该超出普通软件的范围。软件供应商应 如果客户遇到问题,请考虑支持客户的范围。基本上,客户服务应该提供 24/7 全天候支持。此外,应该可以通过各种媒体轻松访问支持台,包括实时聊天、电子邮件、电话等。
5. 实时信息
在外汇营销中,及时的信息是一个黄金因素,因为价格可能会在几秒钟内下跌。出于这个原因,交易者应该投资一个程序,该程序将从头到尾使用实时信息。
6. 数据汇总和打印输出
您选择的自动交易软件应该能够对以前的交易进行生动的细分,并可能将交易用于打印。因此,软件供应商有机会通过软件的方法论,发现计划中的错误,并最终在未来的交易中修复缺陷。
7. 可定制和用户友好
软件模型必须易于学习和理解。如果程序 当然,这些并不是交易者在寻找最佳账户管理软件时应该关注的详尽因素。然而,它们是选择最合适的外汇自动交易软件时要考虑的最基本因素。交易者的需求可能各不相同,但我们的想法是找到在财务上对他们有利的最佳计划。值得注意的是,外汇交易软件是进行交易的媒介。交易者应努力调整软件运行的参数,以达到预期的结果。

菜单
Ask a qestion

7 Factors to Consider When Choosing an Automated Trading Software

As much as forex trading software is the most prevalent tool used by many people in their forex trading transactions, the truth is, some clients still doubt this program. The fact that the Foreign Exchange industry is a billion-dollar business, it would be difficult to depend on the software that may disappoint you during an important time. However, the possibility of such an occurrence shouldn’t discourage traders more so when utilized precisely, and the good news is that forex automated trading software can bring traders thousands of dollars. The trick is for you to know what software to use. That being stated, below are some factors to consider when choosing an automated forex trading software or Expert advisor programs.
1. Security
Given that the software sends sensitive data, the program provider should guarantee security for the traders’ information. Ideally, since it is a web-oriented system, it should encompass at least a 128-bit label used in encryption for perfect security.
2. Money Back Guarantee
Some traders may be tempted to overlook this factor, but it is important as well. If a seller can provide a money back guarantee, it demonstrates confidence in the seller’s products. A software that guarantees money back services makes traders feel more secure knowing they aren’t squandering their money on a program that is bound to fail. @
3. Inquire for Back testing and Forward Testing Outcomes
NEVER entrust an Expert advisor program or Automated trading software that doesn’t support forward testing information. Back testing is a prevalent service with most software, but forward testing is critical since it predicts the functionality of the program in the future. If the program only offers forward testing results, skip it.
4. Customer Service
The utilization of Expert advisor programs and Automated trading software should serve beyond the normal software. The software provider should consider the scope of supporting the clients if they encounter a problem. Basically, customer service should offer 24/7 support. Additionally, the support desk should be easily accessed via various media, including live chat, email, phone calls, and many more.
5. Real-Time Information
In Forex marketing, timely information is a golden factor because prices could drop within seconds. For this reason, traders should invest in a program that will use real-time information from the beginning to the last second.
6. Data Summarization and Printout
The Automated trading software of your choice should be able to give a vivid breakdown of previous transactions and possibly avail the transactions for printing. Consequentially, the software providers have an opportunity to go through the methodology of the software, spot faults in the plan, and finally fix the flaw in future transactions.
7. Customizable and User-Friendly
The model of the software must be easy to study and comprehend. This becomes significant if the program is structured to handle different markets concurrently. Therefore, you should ascertain that the software is easy to customize as well as giving a chance for traders to set all parameters in line with their preferences.
Of course, these aren’t the exhaustive factors that traders should focus on when searching for the best account management software. However, they are the most fundamental factors to consider in selecting the most appropriate forex automated trading software. The needs of traders may be varied, but the idea is to find the best program that will work to their advantage financially. It is worth noting that forex trading software is a medium for making trades. The trader should make efforts to adjust the parameters in which the software will function to achieve the desired results.

Menu
Ask a qestion